SHARE OUR PASSION

Style is a way of saying who you are without talking

Canadian company Mary Import cares about authenticity, the quality of its products and satisfaction of its customers, among whom it finds constant inspiration.Fashion is constantly changing, you have to know how to keep pace and meet the needs of each generation. Mary Import takes care to be on the lookout for current trends in the world of accessories so that always offer you more.

BRANDS THAT STAND OUT

With Mary Import, discover a multitude of brands that stand out to meet your needs and that of your customers. Because quality is our primary concern, we work hard to find the best brands and the best products that will fit your business perfectly. As the fashion world is constantly evolving, our passionate team remains on the lookout for new trends and this is what you will discover through our various collections, carefully chosen.

SEE OUR BRANDS
A VARIETY OF PRODUCTS

Listening to its customers, Mary Import has diversified its product offering over the years to meet a variety of needs. Whether you need handbags, wallets, briefcases, suitcases, shopping bags, umbrellas, school backpacks, etc., we’ve got what you need. Our products also cater to various budgets, whether you are looking for high-range genuine leather bags, or a more affordable range, we have collections that are sure to please you.

SEE OUR PRODUCTS
FASHION TREND

“ Elegance is the only beauty that never fades ”

A new Italian leather brand that has quickly proven itself and is already gaining a lot of attention. Our EMZA products go as fast as they arrive.

Made with respect for animal welfare and the environment, ZAC brand products are made from vegan leather.

Well established for decades in the field of leather goods, THE TREND brand has become a real reference! Of unparalleled quality, each THE TREND product has been designed to be trendy and durable!

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY

8 am ~ 4 pm

SATURDAY – SUNDAY

closed

PARTAGEZ NOTRE PASSION

« Le style est une manière de dire qui vous êtes sans parler. »

L’entreprise canadienne Mary Import a à cœur l’authenticité, la qualité de ses produits et la satisfaction de sa clientèle, chez qui elle retrouve une inspiration constante. La mode est en changement continuel, il faut savoir suivre le rythme et répondre aux besoins de chaque génération. Mary Import a le souci d’être à l’affût des tendances actuelles dans le monde des accessoires afin de vous en offrir toujours plus.

DES MARQUES QUI SE DÉMARQUENT

Avec Mary Import, découvrez une multitude de marques qui se démarquent afin de répondre à vos besoins et celui de votre clientèle. Parce que la qualité est notre intérêt premier, nous travaillons sans arrêt afin de trouver les meilleures marques et les meilleurs produits qui sauront s’intégrer parfaitement à votre entreprise. L’univers de la mode étant en constante évolution, notre équipe passionnée demeure à l’affût des nouvelles tendances et c’est ce que vous découvrirez à travers nos diverses collections, judicieusement choisies.

VOIR NOS MARQUES
UNE VARIÉTÉ DE PRODUITS

À l’écoute de sa clientèle, Mary Import a diversifié, au fil des années, son offre de produits afin de répondre à une variété de besoins. Que vous ayez besoin de sacs à main, portefeuilles, porte-documents, valises de voyages, sacs de magasinage, parapluies, sacs à dos scolaires, etc., nous avons ce qu’il vous faut. Nos produits répondent également à divers budgets, que vous recherchiez des sacs en cuir haut de gamme, ou une gamme plus abordable, nous avons des collections qui sauront sans aucun doute vous plaire.

VOIR NOS PRODUITS
TENDANCES MODE

« L’élégance est la seule beauté qui ne se fane jamais »

Une nouvelle marque de cuir italien qui a rapidement fait ses preuves et qui fait déjà beaucoup parler d’elle. Nos produits EMZA partent aussi vite qu’ils arrivent.

Fabriqués dans le respect du bien-être animal et de l’environnement, nos produits de marque ZAC sont faits à partir de cuir végane.

Bien établie depuis des dizaines d’années dans le domaine de la maroquinerie, la marque THE TREND est devenu une véritable référence! D’une qualité sans égal, chaque produit THE TREND a été conçu pour être tendance et durable!

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

LUNDI – VENDREDI

08:00 – 16:00

SAMEDI – DIMANCHE

Fermé